Founded on February 27, 2014, the Congressional Flower Caucus was created to help address, support, and represent the economic interests and opportunities facing America's flower farmers.

The Congressional Cut Flower Caucus is a bipartisan coalition established to set the agenda and educate Congress on the cultural and economic value of flower and green farms.



Salud Carbajal (D-CA-24)

Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-WA-03)

Jimmy Panetta (D-CA-20)

Don Young (R-AK-At-Large)

Chellie Pingree (D-ME-01)

Dan Newhouse (R-WA-04)

Caucus Members

Mo Brooks (R-AL-05) Mike Thompson (D-CA-05)
Elissa Slotkin (D-MI-08) Juan Vargas (D-CA-51)
Tom O'Halleran (D-AZ-01) Lisa Blunt Rochester (D-DE-At-Large)
Ami Bera (D-CA-07) Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC-At-Large)
Julia Brownley (D-CA-26) Neal Dunn (R-FL-02)
Ken Calvert (R-CA-42) Hank Johnson (D-GA-04)
Tony Cardenas (D-CA-29) David Scott (D-GA-13)
Jim Costa (D-CA-16) Cheri Bustos (D-IL-17)
Jared Huffman (D-CA-02) Gerry Connolly (D-VA-11)
 Mike Levin (D-CA-49) Jamie Raskin (D-MD-08)
Kevin McCarthy (R-CA-23) James McGovern (D-MA-02)
Doris Matsui (D-CA-06) Grace Meng (D-NY-06)
Scott Peters (D-CA-52) Rick Larsen (D-WA-02) 
Raul Ruiz (D-CA-36) David Price (D-NC-04)
Peter DeFazio (D-OR-04) Michael McCaul (R-TX-10) 
Morgan Griffith (R-VA-09) Rob Wittman (R-VA-01)
Suzan DelBene (D-WA-01) Troy Balderson (R-OH-12)
Cathy McMorris Rogers (R-WA-05)  Michael Waltz (R-FL-06)
 Darrell Issa (R-CA-50)  

Reps. Salud Carbajal (CA-24) 
Reps. Salud Carbajal (CA-24) 
Reps. Salud Carbajal (CA-24) 
Reps. Salud Carbajal (CA-24) 
Reps. Salud Carbajal (CA-24) 

Stay Connected

Use the form below to sign up for my newsletter and get the latest news and updates directly to your inbox.

Office Locations